parentlmka.blogg.se

Printed mint reviews
Printed mint reviews







I am so disappointed in the poor service and support. I will never be ordering from Danbury Mint again. I advised her that I never received any communication regarding shipping or delays from Danbury Mint, and she told me, "that wasn't their job." Hopefully I get my order (worth several hundred dollars). She said I should just keep checking back. When I called Customer Service to check on the status, a very terse woman told me the items were held up in customs and she could not possibly give me any information on their anticipated release or next steps.

printed mint reviews

It is now (6 days later), and it still says expected to ship in 24-72 hours. When I checked the website, it said that the items were expected to ship in 24-72 hours. I began checking on to see if the orders had shipped.

printed mint reviews

I never received any order updates after that. At that time, the order confirmation said, "ships in 2-4 weeks" for both items.









Printed mint reviews